Dubtopia CD - Album

The latest album from Gentleman's Dub Club

  1. Intro
  2. Dancing In The Breeze
  3. Let A Little Love
  4. Fire In The Hole ft Parly B & Eva Lazarus
  5. Gridlock
  6. Young Girl ft Lady Chann
  7. Hotter
  8. Higher Ground
  9. Take Control ft Taiwan MC
  10. In Your Heart
  11. Fade Away
  12. Your Light
  13. Sun Kissing

Released on Easy Star Records 2017

By signing up you agree to receive news and offers from Gentleman's Dub Club Ltd. You can unsubscribe at any time. For more details see the privacy policy.